Company Profile

Aroostook Technologies Inc. is a successful business located in Presque Isle, Maine that has been servicing the needs of our customers for more than 50 years. Originally started as a two-way radio service shop. The business has grown steadily over the years, and now offers a host of products and services that include wireless internet, computer sales and service, security and CCTV systems and much more.

Providing public safety, industrial, commercial and individual customers with the products and services that they need to be more efficient. Operate in a safer environment is our specialty. With our dedicated team of professionals, no job is too big or too small.

In today's fast paced world, the demand for information, security and communications is higher than ever. Technology is constantly changing and the needs of the end user are always evolving. We make it our business to help you with your business by staying up to date with the latest advances in technology. From state of the art communications equipment to computers and networking for your home and businesss Aroostook Technologies Inc. is the best source for all of your technology needs.


Employees

Navy Blue Line
Name Title Email
Aaron Garrison Inside Sales/Purchaser aarong@atiwi.com
Brett Lovely Field Service Technician brett@atimaine.com
Bruce Dorr Field Service Technician dorr356@hotmail.com
Darren Mills WISP Manager darren@atimaine.net
Edith Helstrom General Manager edith@atiwi.com
Eric Grivois Computer Service Technician eric@atimaine.net
Isaac Ward Wireless Network Technician isaac@atimaine.net
Ken Dufour Sales Representative kdufour@atiwi.com
Kevin Robinson President kevin@atiwi.com
Nicholas Thomson Field Service Technician nicholas@atimaine.com
Scott Martin Computer Service Technician scott@atimaine.net
Tom Raymond Maintenance tomcat@atiwi.com